Our team

Our Sales Team

Dana Rotkovich

Dana Rotkovich

Sales Manager
720.785.0600
Miles Dee

Miles Dee

Sales Associate
303.547.8756
Stacy Ehrlick

Stacy Ehrlick

Sales Associate
720.215.9590
Ken Hall

Ken Hall

Sales Associate
720.215.7654
Sandra Joseph

Sandra Joseph

Inside Sales Associate
970.587.7235
Maddy Knipp

Maddy Knipp

Concrete Sales Coordinator
970.587.6926

Our Administration Team

Theresa Thomas
Theresa Thomas
Office Manager
tthomas@BestwayConcrete.com
Debbie Nelson
Debbie Nelson
Accounting
dnelson@BestwayConcrete.com
Colleen Walker
Colleen Walker
Corporate Credit Manager
colleen.walker@burnco.com

Our Area Managers

Byron Maine
Byron Maine
Plant Manager
Jesse Dortch
Jesse Dortch
Plant Manager
Scott Love
Scott Love
Plant Manager
Mike King
Mike King
Plant Manager
Rick Alexander
Rick Alexander
Plant Manager
Jim Michelena
Jim Michelena
Plant Manager
Erik Vieyra
Erik Vieyra
Aggregate Area Manager
Dennis Wood
Dennis Wood
Aggregate Area Manager

Our dispatchers

Johnny Blankenship
Johnny Blankenship
Dispatch Manager
Lori Buchholz
Lori Buchholz
Dispatcher
Justin Hoffner
Justin Hoffner
Dispatcher
Paul Paiz
Paul Paiz
Dispatcher
Mark Edwards
Mark Edwards
Dispatcher
Mona Kirkpatrick
Mona Kirkpatrick
Dispatcher
Kevin Hedderman
Kevin Hedderman
Dispatcher

Our Technical Services Team

Dan Bentz
Dan Bentz
Technical Services Manager
dbentz@bestwayconcrete.com
Steve Heinrich
Steve Heinrich
Technical Services Field Supervisor
sheinrich@bestwayconcrete.com
Ashley Ricci
Ashley Ricci
Technical Services Coordinator
Aricci@bestwayconcrete.com
John Schumann
John Schumann
Quality Control Technician
Nate Hutchinson
Nate Hutchinson
Quality Control Technician
Jordan White
Jordan White
Quality Control Technician
Shawn Simmerman
Shawn Simmerman
Quality Control Technician
Bob Schuman
Bob Schuman
Quality Control Technician
Raymond Ybarra
Raymond Ybarra
Quality Control Technician
Peter Phillips
Peter Phillips
Quality Control Technician

APPLY NOW!

Want to join the team? You are only a few steps away!